Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fallen Angel
12 avril 2008

Lonely day

Paske cette chanson elle est superbe,

Paske jlècoute en boucle ces jour ci,

Paske je l'aime è pui c tou na <33333

Such a lonely day
And its mine
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Should be banned
It's a day that I can't stand

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Shouldn't exist
It's day that i'll never miss

Such a lonely day
And it's mine
The most loneliest day of my life

And if you go
I wanna go with you
And if you die
I wanna die with you
Take your hand
And walk away

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
And it's mine
It's a day that I'm glad I survived
.

Listen it ==> SOAD

Publicité
Commentaires
M
Tres jolie chanson c vrai ^^bisou jte naimeuh for for ma chtite soeur kiss<5<5
Fallen Angel
Publicité
Fallen Angel
Publicité